For a good cause: 24H Ski Mont-Tremblant

24htremblant1

It is our great pleasure to announce that Team BENOÎT & CÔTÉ will be participating for the second time in the 13th Edition of Mont Tremblant’s 24 hour ski event for the benefit of sick and disadvantaged children.

We will be hitting the slopes on both December 7th and 8th in a 24-hour ski marathon.

This year, our team will be comprised of 12 skiers and our goal is to reach a minimum of $2000 in donations at the starting line.

To attain this goal, we are reaching out to your company in the hopes that you will contribute to the cause of improving the lives of sick and disadvantaged youth through a donation to our team. Regardless of the amount, your donation encouraging our participation for the cause is most welcome and we will proudly master the slopes in your name.

Below, we are offering both SILVER and GOLD partnership opportunities that will allow you to proudly display your company name/logo during this large scale event. We thank you in advance for your support.

For more information on how to support our team, please download the PDF form.

UPDATE (October 11): Our team starts its collection of donations! Thank you to all our supporters and especially our former partners below!

Our partners:


Pediapharm

Sutton

Bone

Cognifistech


iTradeMark

Auberg

AIG-logo

Mobilis

Pour une bonne cause: 24h ski Mont-Tremblant

24htremblant1

C’est avec grand plaisir que nous vous annonçons, pour la seconde année consécutive, que l’Équipe BENOÎT & CÔTÉ participera à la 13e édition du 24hrs de ski de Tremblant afin de venir en aide aux enfants malades et défavorisés.

Nous serons sur place les 7 et 8 décembre prochains alors que nous glisseront sur les pistes durant 24 heures consécutives lors de ce marathon de ski.

Cette année, notre équipe sera composée de 12 skieuses et skieurs, et notre objectif reste d’amasser un minimum de 2 000$ en dons avant le coup de départ!

Pour y arriver, nous lançons un défi à votre entreprise, celui de contribuer à la cause des enfants malades et défavorisés en nous supportant par un don. Peu importe le montant, nous vous assurons de soutenir la cause des enfants en votre nom. Soyez assurés que nous dévaleront fièrement les pistes en votre nom!

Veuillez également trouver plus bas nos partenariats OR et ARGENT proposés pour permettre aux couleurs de votre entreprise d’être affichées lors de cet événement de grande envergure. Nous vous remercions à l’avance pour votre support.

Pour plus d’information sur les partenariats, veuillez télécharger le document PDF.

MISE À JOUR (11 octobre): Notre équipe débute sa campagne pour récolter des dons! Merci à tous pour votre soutien. Un grand merci à nos partenaires de l’année passée ci-dessous!

Nos partenaires:

Pediapharm


Sutton

Bone

Cognifistech


iTradeMark

Auberg

AIG-logo

Mobilis